My Spotify Favorites

I’ve used many different music membership sites and streaming. I don’t know that I prefer one from the other, I just happen to be using Spotify because our Amazon Echo Dot can communicate with it.
My Spotify profile name is Alexa- Not Echo and my username is 1227062964.

I follow some playlists and I have created my own. Here are my top five playlists in no particular order:

  • You Can Call Me Al – Paul Simon by Alexa – Not Echo
  • Punk N Stuff by Alexa – Not Echo
  • Ain’t No Crying in the Club by abigail.timberlake-us
  • Have a Great Day by Spotify
  • Jammin by Alexa – Not Echo

It should be a surprise that my playlists are in my top five; of course I love my cultivated collection! Poke around and find some songs you may not have heard in a while, or ever. I hope you find energy, comfort, or whatever you seek from your listening experience.

*If you enjoyed any part of this post, please consider liking it. If you loved it, please consider following me on WordPress. I also love comments including questions, advice, or a review of the post itself. Thank you for reading and best of luck in your adventures.*

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.